Reviews

;

Would you recommend Proton Review Plugin?

5 out of 5

Megan, at Ocean Eye is a wonderful young lady! She helped me completely with some issues I had. She is very kind and intelligent! I can’t say enough good about her👍🏼✌🏼 Thank you for your help, Megan😍

08-17-2021

5 out of 5

Wonderful service from Dr. Flores. Jeanna was very helpful and thorough. Will definitely be using them for my permanent eye care needs.

08-24-2021

5 out of 5

The staff at the Carnes Crossroad location was amazing! The office was very clean & sanitized. I love how helpful they were in getting my kids & I scheduled in. They answered all our questions.

08-27-2021

5 out of 5

Great visit with Dr. Admire! She was thorough with my eye exam and took time to answer my questions. The staff was friendly and helpful. They took time to help me with selecting the perfect frames. Highly recommend the Ocean Eye Carnes Crossing location.

07-14-2021

5 out of 5

Great experience all around, the front receptionist was the most helpful and friendliest of them all. She's the reason for the 5 stars versus 4 stars. All the other employees were very helpful and professional but not as much personal hospitality. Again an overall great experience and will definitely be returning.

05-23-2021

5 out of 5

the staff and Dr. was friendly and very thorough with the eye test. All questions were answered to my satisfaction. Their location was good at windmill station. I recommend it whomever needs glasses or contacts. I got both!

08-27-2021

5 out of 5

I am very pleased with Ocean Eye, I have visited all locations for over 10 years now, they take care of all my family's eye care needs. I would definitely recommend them, from the youngest to the oldest patient, they are very friendly and professional. I do feel like they can widen there frame styles, other than that, they're great.

08-13-2021

5 out of 5

Great experience with everyone here. Our family loves Ocean Eye! Everyone here is professional, efficient and truly cares about their clients!

05-24-2021

5 out of 5

Ocean Eye is the best around! My family has been going to them for annual check ups and eyewear purchases for around 3 years. The staff are wonderful with my young children. When one of my sons hurt his eye playing they fit him into the schedule that day and called to check on him the next day. Have been to other places in years prior but the search stops at Ocean Eye and their amazing care.

06-06-2021

5 out of 5

Dr Flores and her team rock!!! I went in for an eye exam and glasses. The young lady that did my exam was very gentle and careful. She wipe down every device after each use. They are so pleasant to point I was relaxed and comfortable! The front desk receptionist made checking in and out a breeze. I would recommend my friends and family to come here!!!

04-05-2021

5 out of 5

I cannot say enough good things about my experience at Ocean Eye(near Trident hospital location). Each and everyone of the staff members that helped me were so kind, informative, and patient. Definitely exceeded my expectations and I'm looking forward to trying out my new prescription glasses in 3-5 weeks! Thank you Admire, Anna, Ashley, and Katie, for making my appointment a good experience!!!

12-11-2020

5 out of 5

First time at the Trident location but besides being very convenient and accommodating, the staff is great. Everyone was friendly and professional and I appreciated Jeana’s assistance in the most critical role: selecting the perfect frame. I highly recommend Ocean Eye!

01-05-2021

5 out of 5

After several years of not getting my eyes examed I decided to try Ocean Eye, Medical Plaza Dr location. This was the best decision! The entire staff was friendly, the exam was detailed and I was very comfortable. I shared several laughs with Kristi, which helped to ease me being nervous.Thank you to Katie, Kristi, Dr. Flores and Ashley for a great experience!

12-29-2020

5 out of 5

This was my first visit and the doctor and staff were amazing at the Carnes Crossroads location. Would definitely recommend to anyone in need of eyewear.

03-03-2021

5 out of 5

I have never had a bad experience with Ocean Eye, particularly the Medical Plaza location. Staff is very friendly and helpful, I have seen Dr.Flores ,Katy,Ashley christy there are knowledgeable and skilled in their field. I struggle with my budget and they worked with me to find a solution,thank you so much !!..I highly recommend ocean eye to everyone !.

12-09-2020

5 out of 5

Courteous, professional staff that had me in and out ahead of time. Dr. Flores was very knowledgeable a d made sure all my questions were answered. The ladies on the frames side were the same. And in COVID times everything was clean and sterile. I will definitely be returning and would recommend Ocean Eye to anyone needing an eye exam or glasses.

09-12-2021

5 out of 5

My experience at Ocean Eye was fantastic. The staff was very helpful and friendly. This was my first visit to an eye doctor and they made it completely painless. Everything was explained to me in detail and they answered all my questions. Office is immaculate. lots of glasses to choose from. I definitely found my new eye doctor home!

09-23-2021

5 out of 5

Highly recommend! My family and I had our eye exams done at the Carnes Crossroads location and it was such a pleasant visit for everyone. All of the staff was so friendly and helpful. Everyone was so informative and encouraging. Great place and amazing staff!

10-01-2021

5 out of 5

I recently switched eye doctors to Ocean Eye. They have a friendly staff with good service. I am getting both contacts and glasses. I am trying out my first pair of contacts now. So far I am very happy.

09-20-2021

5 out of 5

Ocean Eye is a wonderful place. Excellent customer service, excellent eye doctors. If I could, I would give 10 stars instead of five. They also just opened a new office in Moncks Corner and I couldn't be more happier. Thank you Ocean Eye!

09-25-2021

5 out of 5

Ocean Eye is the Best! Katelyn (optician) is awesome. Very attentive and precise. The doctors here are very good at what they do and the staff is so... Read a full review


12-13-2019

4 out of 5

Very courteous and professional staff. Was in and out in a hurry. Dr. Flores made sure I understood everything and the glasses side didn't try to upsell... Read a full review


09-14-2021

5 out of 5

Went to the Carnes crossroads location. I had a great experience. The office is new, clean and set up very nicely. The staff was super nice and very... Read a full review


06-02-2021

5/5 star rating based on 23 reviews